Karnataka CM Oath: Preparations for the swearing-in ceremony of Chief Minister Siddaramaiah intensified, invitations sent to these leaders

Internet Desk. The tussle over the Chief Minister’s post in Karnataka has now come to an end and with that Siddaramaiah will take oath as CM and DK Shivakumar as Deputy Chief Minister on Saturday, May 20. The swearing-in ceremony will be held in Bengaluru in which many big leaders of the Congress will participate.

Along with this, invitations have been sent to the leaders of other parties of the country to take oath. The preparations for the swearing-in have started in full swing. Siddaramaiah has been elected as the leader of the Legislature Party in the Legislature Party meeting on Thursday evening, after which Siddaramaiah has staked claim to form the government in front of the Governor.

All the big leaders of Congress including Sonia Gandhi, Rahul Gandhi, Priyanka Gandhi, National President of Congress Khareg, Rajasthan CM Ashok Gehlot, Chhattisgarh CM Bhupesh Baghel, Himachal CM Sukhwinder Singh will be involved in this. Invitation given to these leaders

Jharkhand CM Hemant Soren PDP chief Mehbooba Mufti CPI General Secretary D Raja CPI (Marxist) General Secretary Sitaram Yechury Bengal CM Mamata Banerjee Bihar CM Nitish Kumar Bihar Deputy CM Tejashwi Yadav Tamil Nadu CM MK Stalin NCP chief Sharad Pawar ex-Maharashtra CM Uddhav Thackeray actor and MNM chief Kamal Haasan


Read the Latest India News Today on The Eastern Herald.


Source: The Eastern Herald

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.